IMG_7517

Events

IMG_7517

Events

Upcoming events

Screenshot 2020-02-03 at 14.54.25

Each Breakfast Meeting begins with a chance for you to network with your fellow members in a relaxed environment, with free refreshments and bacon/mushroom sandwiches available to all attendees. This is then followed by an engaging talk from a guest speaker, often focusing on relevant local and industry topics. Please remember that colleagues from your organisation are also very welcome to attend with you. We look forward to seeing you all soon.

Breakfast Meeting: March

Wednesday 11th March 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 11 March at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

CMBA Easter Social

Tuesday 7th April 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The annual CMBA Easter Social will be on Tuesday 7 April at the BRANDED! Office. More details to follow.

Breakfast Meeting: May

Wednesday 13th May 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 13 May at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

Breakfast Meeting: June

Wednesday 10th June 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 10 June at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

Breakfast Meeting: July

Wednesday 8th July 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 8 July at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

No Breakfast Meeting in August

Saturday 1st August 2020, 12:00am - 12:00am

There will be no Breakfast Meeting in August.

Breakfast Meeting: September

Wednesday 9th September 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 9 September at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

Breakfast Meeting: October

Wednesday 14th October 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 14 October at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

Breakfast Meeting: November

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 8:00am - 9:00am

This Breakfast Meeting is on Wednesday 11 November at 8am (presentation to start at 8.30am) at the York Eco Business Centre on Clifton Moor. Details on our guest speaker will be announced shortly.

CMBA Christmas Social

Tuesday 1st December 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The annual CMBA Christmas Social will be held at the BRANDED! Office. More details to follow.